About Us

Taffes is a modern Magazin and news paper WordPress Theme.this theme use your personal bloging site and use newspaper, magazin, fashin, photography and many more. This theme create by elementor pagebuilder easy to use

Contact Us


125 Canada, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

DR. Frank Wilczek Recieves 2022 Templeton Prize

Frank Wilczek, the Nobel Prize-winning theoretical physicist and author renowned for his boundary-pushing investigations into the fundamental laws of nature, was honoured with this year’s prestigious Templeton Prize awarded to individuals whose life’s work embodies a fusion of science and spirituality.

American Theoretical physicist and author, Dr Frank Wilczek, who won the Nobel Prize (in Physics) in 2004, has been awarded the Templeton Prize 2022, the world’s largest individual lifetime achievement award, valued at over USD 1.3 million. He became the 6th Nobel laureate to receive the Templeton Prize since its inception in 1972. As a 2022 Templeton Prize laureate he will participate in several virtual and in­person events, including a 2022 Templeton Prize event.

About Templeton Prize:

John Templeton establishes the Templeton Prize for Progress in Religion (now known simply as the Templeton Prize in 1972. This was investor Sir John Templeton’s first major philanthropic venture. The inaugural Templeton Prize (1973) was presented to Mother Teresa.

About Dr Frank Wilczek:

  • Dr Frank Wilczek is a distinguished Professor in Arizona State University’s Department of Physics.
  • He continues to pioneer new concepts in physics, naming and developing the theories of anyons, time crystals and axions
  • He won the Nobel Prize in Physics in 2004 for the discovery of asymptotic freedom in the theory of strong interaction. He shared the prize with David J. Gross and H. David Politzer.
  • He has authored several books which include, “A Beautiful Question” (2015); “The Lightness of Being” (2008); “Fundamentals” (2021).
About Author


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *